Total photos: 1

willy, United States
Tampa - Florida

Male, 56, Gemini, for romance, for long relationship, for dating only

Send message


I’m not just an average country man. I am not looking to pad my contact list (I remember when that used to be my little black book). I date only one woman at a time and each time I always begin by hoping I am having my last first date. I enjoy long bike rides, hikes in the woods, and photography. I like movies, cooking, a good book and working up a sweat. I like long, hot showers and strong, black coffee over ice. I like to sleep in when I can and I like to watch the sunset and the stars at night when I have the time. I like to laugh. I like holding hands and kissing. I like public displays of affection when appropriate.I like a woman who doesn’t take herself too seriously. A woman not afraid to make the first move. I’m a sucker for a sly smile and a flirtatious manner. I am not a fan of heavy makeup, perfume I can smell two feet away and nose/lip/eyebrow rings. Looks are less important than personality to me, but if your waist exceeds your bust we likely won’t work .I have two - both tweens, and one very sweet puppy.i have a boy and his my heart and soul and the reason I get out of bed in the morning.
I listen to country, rock, jazz, classical, 80’s, oldies...basically anything I know the words to so I can sing along when I’m alone .
I know who I am looking for, my heart can sense her out there some place. I am looking to find ONE woman to share smiles,love and my entire life with. ONE woman to build a future with. A lover, a friend, a partner,a sister,a mother, a muse, ying to my yang, bonnie to my clyde, goof to my ball, the abbott to my costello. hehehe if you are that woman you will like my profile.I am straight forward man and i don’t hide my feels,am romantic #### to read from you

Birthday 23.05.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for dating only
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Tampa - Florida
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 966
Popularity: 10.000 / 10


No comments available.