Total photos: 2

chika, Canada
Aldergrove - British Columbia -

Female, 34, Cancer, for romance, for long relationship

Send message


Am a very kindhearted,respectful, caring romantic person who see people the way I want to seen.. I like meeting new friend and learning more about them..I like communicating with responsible people, laughing, have fun and make my every hour happy.I love everything outdoors. I’m very inclined towards nature and animals,I enjoy cooking, swimming and listening to music.I am a very serious girl and dream about finding my future partner. I am looking for the true love, good friendship and loyal companionship.

Not looking for anything complicated just a quality, responsible and matured guy to enjoy spending time with and build a relationship.
I’m not interested in wasting anyone’s time so I don’t generally respond unless I am interested at some level. I’m looking for a good-natured, honest and reliable and caring man. I’m big into honesty, upfront communication even if it’s awkward or difficult. I want someone who is excited about life and will be excited about me in our relationship. It is important to demonstrate to a person that you like them and care about them... I try to do that in various ways and would expect the same from a partner.
I want to build a solid relationship with someone, so while this obviously involves chemistry and attraction I want to get to know and trust you before jumping into bed. So if you are just looking for fun or "casual/no commitment" keep fishing on the other side of the pond and have fun

Birthday 17.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country Canada
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Aldergrove - British Columbia -
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job Nurse
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking age 33 - 58
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 642
Popularity: 1.000 / 10


No comments available.